My Trip to Manila Ocean Park

Well, it has been a mystery to some on where I actually spent my birthday…  How I spent it and who am I with.  Well, I’m not gonna spill all the details. Though, here’s a blog post just so you could have some info.😉

The day before my birthday. I decided to finally visit the Manila Ocean Park. It was an overdue activity that I have long been planning. At last, I was able to go.

So after watching Transformers 2: Revenge of the Fallen, and being amused by the autobots and Megan Fox, I checked my watch and rushed to Manila. I rode an MRT and LRT to reach my destination.

Rates are still the same. Well, it was just too bad that there was no Mermaid Show during my visit. Anyway, here are some of the photos…

By the way, I’d like to thank the staff and people who were there during my visit. I really enjoyed my stay. Hope to go back again some time… Maybe by that time, I’ll no longer be in a hurry and I’ll try the fish spa and boat ride too.🙂

0 Responses to “My Trip to Manila Ocean Park”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Follow Her MALDITA-ness on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 148 other followers

Want more?

Archives

Follow Me

add me on facebook
ask me on formspring
follow me on twitter

My Tweets

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!

Who is Reading This

Where are you from

Blog Stats

  • 300,865 hits

Vital Statistics

readers online


My blog is worth $14,678.04.
How much is your blog worth?