My Bday Wish List ’09

Don’t get me wrong. I’m not really asking or begging for gifts for my upcoming birthday. However, for those who want to give me something, I’d like to offer you some ideas. At least, you’ll know what to get me if you wanna be a bit thoughtful on the occasion.πŸ™‚ So, here’s my wishlist… (My apologies if there are some that are a bit expensive. Believe me, pinag-iipunan ko rin yan kahit papaano. hehehe…)

Something you could wrap…

  • The Twilight Saga (Box Set) – I’ve read them but I still want a copy. *sighs*
  • Harry Potter Books/VCDΒ  (Box set) – I’ve read and watched them too.
  • Stories of Eva Luna by Isabel Allendegift surprise
  • Printer/Scanner
  • Portable DVD player
  • Bike
  • Bean bag couch
  • USB Flash Drive (2 GB / 16 GB)
  • Nice boxes for my diaries, letters and other stuff (kahit walang laman yung box, ok lang basta maganda and matibay)
  • Red Travel Bag
  • Starbucks GC
  • Spa GC
  • DVD ofΒ  “They Kissed Again” (Tagalog), “Meteor Garden” (1 & 2 – Tagalog)

Something you could do…

  • Install Adobe Photoshop in my laptop (I badly need it for some projects I’m doing)
  • Cook or bake for me
  • Romantic candle-lit dinner – I told yah, hopeless romantic ako ngayon eh…
  • Serenade me at the most unexpected place
  • Paint/Draw me
  • Compose me a poem
  • Surprise me (Just be sure that I’ll be surprised coz I often ruin surprises)

Something you can’t wrap…

  • Good Health
  • Long Life
  • Success / Career Growth
  • LOVE
  • Friendship
  • Peace of Mind
  • Forgiveness
  • Self-renewal

You can give me anything material and I’d still appreciate. I’m not hard to please…πŸ™‚ Thanks in advance.

Β 

P.S. I might not go online on my birthday and the days before and after my birthday. But I’ll try.

0 Responses to “My Bday Wish List ’09”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
Follow Her MALDITA-ness on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 148 other followers

Want more?

Archives

Follow Me

add me on facebook
ask me on formspring
follow me on twitter

My Tweets

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!

Who is Reading This

Where are you from

Blog Stats

  • 301,109 hits

Vital Statistics

readers online


My blog is worth $14,678.04.
How much is your blog worth?