I Hate This Part

I Hate This Part

(Pussycat Dolls)

We’re driving slow through the snow on 5th Avenue
And right now radio’s all that we can hear
Now we ain’t talk since we left, it’s so over due
It’s cold outside but between us it’s worse in here

the_pussycat_dolls_doll_domination

PCD's album "Doll Domination"

The world slows down
But my heart beats fast right now
I know this is the part
Where the end starts

I can’t take it any longer
Thought that we were stronger
All we do is linger
Slipping through our fingers
I don’t wanna try now
All that’s left’s goodbye to
Find a way that I can tell you
I hate this part right here
I hate this part right here
I just can’t take your tears
I hate this part right here

Everyday,Β seven takes of the same old scene
Seems we’re bound by the laws of the same routine
Gotta talk to you now ‘fore we go to sleep
But will we sleep once I tell you what’s hurting me

The world slows down
But my heart beats fast right now
I know this is the part
Where the end starts

I can’t take it any longer
Thought that we were stronger
All we do is linger
Slipping through our fingers
I don’t wanna try now
All that’s left’s goodbye to
Find a way that I can tell you
I hate this part right here
I hate this part right here
I just can’t take your tears
I hate this part right here

I know you’ll ask me to hold on
And carry on like nothing’s wrong
But there is no more time for lies
‘Cause I see sunset in your eyes

I can’t take it any longer
Thought that we were stronger
All we do is linger
Slipping through our fingers
I don’t wanna try now
All that’s left’s goodbye to
Find a way that I can tell you

That I gotta do it,
I gotta do it,
I gotta do it
I hate this part
I gotta do it,
I gotta do it,
I gotta do it

I hate this part right here
I hate this part right here
I just can’t take these tears
I hate this part right here

____________________________________________________

*** I hate feeling this way… I hate this part of my life. Fast forward please?

0 Responses to “I Hate This Part”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow Her MALDITA-ness on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 148 other followers

Want more?

Archives

Follow Me

add me on facebook
ask me on formspring
follow me on twitter

My Tweets

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!

Who is Reading This

Where are you from

Blog Stats

  • 300,865 hits

Vital Statistics

readers online


My blog is worth $14,678.04.
How much is your blog worth?