Is it ok if I call you mine?

Is it ok if I call you mine?

(Paul Mccrane)

Is it ok if I call u mine?Fame by Paul Mccrane
Just for a time
and I will be just fine
If I know that you know
that I’m wanting, needing your love, oh

If I ask of you, is it alright?
If I ask you to hold me tight
through a cold dark night,
cause there maybe a cloudy day in sight
and I need to let you know
that I might be needing your love, oh

And what I’m trying to say isn’t really new…
It’s just the things that happen to me
when I’m reminded of you
like when I hear your name
or see a place that you’ve been
or see a picture of your grin
or pass a house that you’ve been in
one time or another
It sets of something in me
I can’t explain
oh, I can’t wait to see you again
oh Babe I love your love, oh

____________________________________________________________

*** When you told me about ‘it’, the past flashed across my head. All our moments together. I recalled one sweet November night, in an Italian resto…  A man was serenading the customers with this song. In our entire year together, it was the very first time you ever dedicated a song to me. You captivated my heart and now I feel lost…

0 Responses to “Is it ok if I call you mine?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow Her MALDITA-ness on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 148 other followers

Want more?

Archives

Follow Me

add me on facebook
ask me on formspring
follow me on twitter

My Tweets

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!

Who is Reading This

Where are you from

Blog Stats

  • 300,902 hits

Vital Statistics

readers online


My blog is worth $14,678.04.
How much is your blog worth?